EXAM DATES

Weekly
Image

EXAM DATES

Spaces are limited and reserved on a first-come, first-served basis.
Next available dates are: 


October 2021

Tuesday October 19
Thursday October 21
Friday October 22
Tuesday October 26
Thursday October 28
Friday October 29
NOVEMBER 2021

Tuesday, November 2
Thursday, November 4
Friday, November 5
Tuesday, November 9
Friday, November 12
Tuesday, November 16
Thursday, November 18
Friday, November 19
Tuesday, November 22
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Tuesday November 30
DECEMBER 2021

Thursday December 2
Friday December 3
Tuesday December 7
Thursday December 9
Friday December 10
Tuesday December 14
Thursday Decenber 16
Friday December 17
404 Saint-Pierre Street, Suite 201
Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2M2
Image
Image
Copyright © CENTRE DE LANGUES POINT3 INC. 2019. All Rights Reserved.